You can remove any saved form from your Sitemate Wallet at any time. Removing a form from your Wallet does not delete the original submitted form — it remains accessible in Dashpivot.
This feature is currently in beta
Prerequisites
Before you begin make sure you have the following:
Plan: All Plan Types
Permission: Sitemate user
Skills Required: Sitemate App
Device Type: Tab/Mobile device
Subscription: Sitemate Mobile App
Step-by-Step Instructions
Open the Sitemate Mobile app.
Tap the Wallet tab (or Purse)
Go to the Saved Forms tab
Open the form to remove from Saved Form
Click on the ellipsis on the top right corner
Remove from Wallet/Purse
Notes
Removing a form from your Wallet cannot be undone from within the Wallet. The original submitted form remains accessible in Dashpivot.
